Pricing that’s accessible to all

Because simple software management should be available to everyone

10€/ per month

+1€ per tracked employee

INCLUDED IN PRO

Unlimited software detection and tracking
Unlimited bank account tracking
Automatically detect who has access to software
Automatic renewal date detection and alerts
Create unlimited amount of teams
Invite your team to your LicenceOne workspace
& support via email and livechat

50€/ per month

+5€ per tracked employee

INCLUDED IN ENTERPRISE

Everything in Pro

99.9% uptime SLA

Personalise your interface with your company branding

Priority support via phone

Dedicated account manager

Payment by invoice

Pricing FAQs

This is any employee you’ve marked as tracked in your LicenceOne dashboard; and therefore receive insights into their software use such as which software they have accounts on and their login activity.

You can easily untrack any and all employees directly from their profile page if you want to stop paying to track their software activity.

Nope. If you choose our monthly plan you can cancel from one month to the next.

We guess our opinion on this doesn’t mean much, but we can list just some of the things we do to assure your data is secure.
  • We work excusively with Europe’s leading banking integration service to analyse your bank data, Perspecteev, who are PSD2 certified in France, the UK, Spain, Netherlands and Germany (More info)
  • We only recuperate the bank transactions that we identify as being software subscriptions; nothing more
  • We enter into a non-disclosure agreement with you to protect your confidential information when you agree to our Terms of Service (article 1(g))
  • Our software is hosted with OVH Cloud in France; who are ISO 27001 and SOC2 certified, amongst others (More info)

Yes sir.

Simply mark all of your employees as “Untracked” via the tracking toggle on the top-right of their profile.

This means that you will still have paid software detection, new software and renewal date alerts; but will not be able to benefit from our Google Workspace integration, nor be able to track if employees are really using the software that they have access to.

At any point in time, you can do this via the “Manage Subscription” button on the billing page (Settings > Billing).

If you ever have any problems, you can contact us via the chat tool or help@licenceone.com

Assuming you mark them as untracked, you will have one slot free to track an employee until your next annual contract renewal date.

e.g. Awesome Co. takes an annual plan for 20 tracked employees in June and an employee leaves the company in September. They mark the employee as untracked.

In this case they have used 19/20 of tracked employee slots in use and will be able to assign it to another employee until June the next year.

You can add them manually via the Employees section or we’ll automatically detect them when you create a new Google Workspace account for them.

In either case, we will display a notice asking you if you would like to track your new employee and add them to your subscription or not.

Take back the control of your software

Manage spend, track users, and avoid surprise renewals in a matter of minutes